Contact NEA

Henry Laughlin, President HenryL@northeastair.com
Mark Goodwin, Vice President MarkG@northeastair.com
Howard Yates, Chief Financial Officer HowardY@northeastair.com
Robert King, Controller BobK@northeastair.com

Human Resources:

Cynthia LaRochelle, Human Resources Manager CindyL@northeastair.com

Sales Department:

Bob Houston, Avionics Manager BobH@northeastair.com

Maintenance Department:

Dan Gray, Director of Maintenance DanGray@northeastair.com
Peter Boissonneault, Assistant Director of Maintenance PeterB@northeastair.com
Will Andrews, Maintenance Supervisor WillA@northeastair.com
Kathleen Judkins,Parts Manager KathleenJ@northeastair.com

Avionics Department:

Bob Houston, Avionics Manager BobH@northeastair.com

Aircraft Sales Department:

Michael Kenny, Aircraft Sales mikek@prostarpilatus.com

General Aviation / Line Department / Ground Handling:

Dexter Tatum, Line Manager DexterT@northeastair.com
Jennifer Babine, Customer Service Manager JenniferB@northeastair.com

General Information:

Info@northeastair.com

Department Fax Numbers

Line Department 207-874-4714
Maintenance Department 207 774-9244
Sales/Avionics Department 207-780-6031
Accounting Department 207-874-4711

Northeast Air

1011 Westbrook Street, Portland, ME 04102

Repair Station FTUR030E

Phone: (207) 774-6318

24 Hour Toll Free –1 877 354 7881